I will do babysitting in my home Monday thru Friday..no week ends. I live near Johnston street and Meaux Blvd I live in a apartment. I live al. I do own a dog. a rat terrier. she loves children....you can come to my apartment and check it out. I will accept children . because of the space.....if you are interested you can call me at --. I will discuss the rate when you call......... i will baby...
$20

childcare

childare available miles west of stockwellshirley Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Looking for some in need of a night time caregiver I also do light housekeeping amp Cook Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a stay at home mother of offering childcare out of my South Side Lafayette home. I have a daughter in college and another in th grade. I am currently staying home with my year old twins (girl and boy). I would like to take in a child or to babysit during the weekdays. Your child will receive a ton of individual attion since I am accepting or children. I will provide all food. We eat a vari...
I offer affordable childcare in my home A fun clean smoke free-animal free learning environment. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
yrs of experience. Will cook light housework .keep the patience room clean her b r do have reference.call me at live in Broussard . I treat them as if they were my parents an the way I would like to be treated when I m old. I m yrs old Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hello my name is BreShonda. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. I look forward to speaking with you!
8-Apr-2018Parks, LA(15 miles)Child Care Services
Personal Profile: Hello my name is Lisa. I'm searching for an in home daycare provider job in Saint Martinvill, Louisiana. My aim is to apply my skill as an in home daycare provider. Flexible scheduling for clients. Description of Skills: I am comfortable doing date night supervising, afterschool care, and children's crafting. Further, I are comfortable working with sick children. I have over a...
I hope you are having a good day. I am a child care provider who is present and looking for work in Saint Martinville. I look forward to speaking with you!
I am a stay at home mom starting an in home daycare for ages newborn- 4years old.I offer reasonable rates First week discounted with no registration fees Meals and snacks offered. Hours are Monday- Friday 6am-5pm. Later hours are available upon request.Please email or call 337-seventhree99four25. Location Lafayette
I offer in-home childcare Monday-Friday 700-530. I only take full-timers. Ages newborn-2 years old100week per child.All meals provided with the exception of formula.Located in YoungsvillePlease Email me for more informationkrusso76yahoo.com Location Youngsville
My name is Kelli, Im 32 Im offering a great environment for your little one, from newborn to 2 years old. They will get lots of love and attention, I love kids truly enjoy just being around them. Im very interactive and have no problems getting down on the floor to play and be silly I have years of experience as a nanny as well as in a daycare with newborns up to preschool age. My most recent w...
Hello Tinker Toes in home daycare has immediate openings for two children. I am located in the outskirts of New Iberia the Coteau ElementaryJefferson Island Road Elementary school zones. I provide care for children ages six weeks until they are ready for elementary school. I am open Monday thru Friday at 600am until 600pm. Breakfast, lunch, and snacks are provided. I also do after school care a...
I am a 21 year old girl living in the Lafayette area who loves children. I am currently taking a couple of semesters off from college to save, and want to be a teacher. I have many years of experience as a nanny and baby sitter, as well as being the big sister to two younger siblings--one of whom has disabilities. I do have local personal and professional references available.My availability is...
I am an experienced caregiver to both humans and animals. For more information contact me.
I am a great cleanercookerand caregiver and want to work. Prices are negotiable.
Hello If you are looking for a babysitter, Im your girl. I have 14 years of experience I have been taking care of my siblings since the age of 6. I can cook and clean. I am a college student seeking a part-timefulltime job in babysitting please contact me asap.
I hope you are having a good day. I love caring for children and want to help your family any way I can. Hope to talk to you soon if you are interested.
Who I Am: Nice to meet you! My name is Jenna. I'm searching for a caretaker job in New Iberia or Broussard, Louisiana. I'm hoping to utilize my experience as a caretaker. I am available on weekends. I currently have a Nanny job caring for two children ages nine and 12. I am off every weekend, which is why I am looking for work specifically on weekends. I also have experience with younger childr...
Hi there my name is Kadence. I love child care and look forward to caring for your children. I hope we have the chance to chat soon! I have all the energy required to tend to young ones! If you have any questions, contact me!
Post Ad